Trouver Stylo Watertouch En Plastique Promotionnel En Chine, China Touch Pen, Stylos Promotionnels En Chine dans le répertoire Industry, Reliable Fabricant / Fournisseur / Factory de Chine

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Stylet à écran tactile > Stylo Watertouch en plastique promotionnel en Chine

Stylo Watertouch en plastique promotionnel en Chine

Informations de base

Modèle:  S1004

Description du produit

Modèle NO .: S1004 Type de stylo promotionnel: Logo Pen Couleur de recharge: Impression de logo bleu: avec impression de logo Effaçable: non-réparable Marque déposée: Sinopromotion Spécifications: 13cm Code SH: 96081000 Matériel: plastique Stylo promotionnel Type de carrosserie: Stylo couleur: Rouge Disposable: Non- Type jetable: stylo à bille Transport Package: 1PC / OPP BAG 50PCS / BOX 1000PCS / CTN Origine: Chine Chine Stylo à bille en plastique promotionnel WaterTouch Pen

1. Ce stylo tactile numérique utilise pour iPhone4, pour iPhone4S, pour iPhone5, pour iPad, pour HTC, pour Samsung, pour Motola, etc. écran tactile capacitif, coquille en métal antioxydant lisse de haute qualité et le toucher de plus haute précision. N'oubliez pas d'utiliser efficacement votre Les doigts pour fonctionner à partir des erreurs d'entrée (surtout pour les doigts sont grossiers, les ongles sont longs et les doigts en sueur). La résine conductrice est douce mais durable et 100% de protection écran tactile. Le canon à stylo en métal, plus haut grade, se sent bien, sens lourd généreux et noble.
3. La manipulation des pièces est longue pour l'utilisation, ne se ressentira pas lorsque l'utilisation est longue.
4. Certains stylos ont les deux fonctions, 1 côté est la fonction de stylo tactile et l'autre côté est un stylo à bille. Pendant ce temps, le stylo a un clip. Vous pouvez mettre la poche ou le bord du sac de protection du mobile. C'est bon à prendre. 5. Nous avons beaucoup de couleurs pour choisir

Groupes de Produits : Stylet à écran tactile

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • pour:

  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

High Quality Pen with Clip, Eco-Friend Ball Pen, Promotional Ball Pen Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Touch Screen Stylus Pen > China Promotional Plastic Ball Point Watertouch Pen

China Promotional Plastic Ball Point Watertouch Pen

Basic Info

Model No.:  S1004

Product Description

Model NO.: S1004 Promotional Pen Type: Logo Pen Refill Color: Blue Logo Printing: With Logo Printing Erasable: Unerasable Trademark: Sinopromotion Specification: 13cm HS Code: 96081000 Material: Plastic Promotional Pen Body Type: Pen Color: Red Disposable: Non-Disposable Type: Ballpoint Pen Transport Package: 1PC/OPP BAG 50PCS/BOX 1000PCS/CTN Origin: China China Promotional plastic ball point waterTouch Pen

1. This digital Touch Pen use for iPhone4, for iPhone4S, for iPhone5, for iPad, for HTC, for samsung, for Motola, etc. capacitive touchscreens, High-grade smooth antioxidant metal shell and the touch of higher accuracy.Can Avoid effectively use your fingers to operate from input errors(Especially for the Fingers are coarse,nails are long and fingers sweaty).The conducting resin is soft but durable and 100% touch screen care.
2. Metal Pen barrel,more high grade,feel good,heavy sense generous and noble.
3. Handling parts is long for use,will not feel tired when use long time.
4. Some pens has the two functions,1 side is touch pen function and the other side is Ball Pen.Meanwhile the pen has clip.you can put on the pocket or the edge of protectingbag of the mobile.It's good to take.
5. We have many colors for choosing
 
Item Name Touch Pen with ball pen
Functions
Stylus, Ball Point Pen 
 
Description               
A portable mini stylus with keychain for all capacitive touch screen like Samsung Galaxy, HTC, iPhone/iPad and etc. And it is also a writable ball point pen.

 
 
Material
plastic 

 
 
Body Colors                  
 

White, green, blue, etc. or customized
 

Packaging

 
 
1pc/polybag, 50pcs/inner, 500pcs/carton
MOQ
5000

 
 
delivery time
25-30days
 

Contact us if you need more details on China Promotional Plastic Ball Point Watertouch Pen. We are ready to answer your questions on packaging, logistics, certification or any other aspects about China Touch Pen、China Promotional Pens. If these products fail to match your need, please contact us and we would like to provide relevant information.

Product Categories : Touch Screen Stylus Pen

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters